Fix: detect dlmopen() and disable corresponding tests if not available
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:46:41 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:27:18 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
commitbc1d8ca01415710d40224de312c7ecf6f4223301
tree1cd0022b90624752cd25f61d6c32a9ce888ecf56
parent345ed219918f4e6fe88b57a30ab22e1a590a6bf0
Fix: detect dlmopen() and disable corresponding tests if not available

musl and uClibc-ng are known not to support dlmopen(). LTTng-UST has
this dlmopen() detection.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/prog.c
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl [deleted file]
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl.in [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl.py
tests/utils/test_utils.py
This page took 0.033586 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.