Tests: add UST namespace contexts tests
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 15:51:52 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:18:33 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
commitbbf1574355c9385182aa038be3a2c653879e55a4
tree2a7c538f0d66013e8753c100e76017e1e247663e
parent65ae1ae9f0edbb4352b1e4a96b414e5b1bd8858b
Tests: add UST namespace contexts tests

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/namespaces/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/namespaces/test_ns_contexts [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.034675 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.