Cleanup poll handling events
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 21:23:22 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 21:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
commitbbd973c2ec2a0485e0b545f88cd1b1262fff3296
tree9373125a59fe4259d2634269afa14284522a69f9
parent90014c57e763d8c3f10148800bfb8461a66fb987
Cleanup poll handling events

Make the accept in the thread client only if we have a POLLIN request.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.024424 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.