Fix add-context returned error
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:32:45 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:34:36 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commitbba176e4ecec1429206c3f0bf72659ba65ff1bb9
tree67b21a9e4f2245dfe5e62ea6cdba043792256a90
parentfaf09bcfc465cdf7a5892339ee36b2dcef85b227
Fix add-context returned error

Commit closes #99

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
This page took 0.033147 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.