Test for UST perf counters
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 01:59:16 +0000 (21:59 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:09:01 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
commitbb8ec90d1f09aad77899719e67d9d82e380449f4
treeab17640ed5a5349a8f8fc7e55bb470ef2d8f217a
parentcba45edad79e4812a8dcac583778e25509c5e13b
Test for UST perf counters

Works both in physical and virtual machines.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/test_event_perf [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.032235 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.