Fix: ensure kernel context is in a list before trying to delete it
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 20:49:44 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:08:45 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commitba985c3a0cd870cd253081b703e722d4bff537a7
treef7b09d280f1a40871c6b9506e12790823327d806
parent7682f30487cfe11af077c668193bb26f587a6081
Fix: ensure kernel context is in a list before trying to delete it

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
This page took 0.02414 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.