Change malloc to zmalloc in lttng-sessiond code
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:39:37 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:40:48 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commitba7f0ae55f6209514025bb538c6fe3faefc32f4b
tree894e7fbffde2d37d5c016ec7fcdcde27b179b90e
parent5b4a0ec04ce1ee5a4cf4c8a5896edab28750da56
Change malloc to zmalloc in lttng-sessiond code

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng-sessiond/channel.c
lttng-sessiond/compat/compat-epoll.c
lttng-sessiond/compat/compat-poll.c
lttng-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
lttng-sessiond/main.c
lttng-sessiond/session.c
lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
This page took 0.038195 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.