tests: test uid/gid/pid/vuid/vgid/vpid trackers
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:12:07 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:25 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commitba5e8d0abf1a68803de9d773fe977792e7b0b5e8
treea959413b2b7f3986445fffd0d0a924eb904f0be8
parent83d6d6c4496e692df39843142cb8cf96279eaa20
tests: test uid/gid/pid/vuid/vgid/vpid trackers

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1b5ee95efc58a3969066e353cb30eeb3fd8eebb9
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/tracker/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/tracker/test_event_tracker [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/utils/testapp/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-kernel-test-events/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-kernel-test-events/gen-kernel-test-events.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.034963 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.