lttng-sessiond: keep track of UST consumer fd for all UST sessions.
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 03:40:54 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:47:21 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
commitba5d816ea3010aa4a2a205e3c594b5464f82291a
treeb6d89e46d5ed9f259400bea93ef06895783793cb
parentba7f0ae55f6209514025bb538c6fe3faefc32f4b
lttng-sessiond: keep track of UST consumer fd for all UST sessions.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
lttng-sessiond/main.c
lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.033318 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.