Tests: add a check in test_utils_expand_path to avoid segfault if result is NULL
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:58:31 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:18:25 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commitba526563ed68f8eb8d45d2814946c0694ba8f71e
treeb7150b766cf74c2dc25b7db8d7819aaa2c9eb49c
parenta020f610bb3e9a263d8c6509a634b90fe3321fee
Tests: add a check in test_utils_expand_path to avoid segfault if result is NULL

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c
This page took 0.033318 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.