Revert stubbing of unix socket functions
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:22:06 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 22:20:39 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
commitba49ae8cc1f9d51c2ef1a60b113fda2e58dc2a7c
tree9479b7db32f91fb6003ef7b912f6f4451ddb6092
parentb45f9ad2a6cd4d4071f498ae0f6211c9b0dc253e
Revert stubbing of unix socket functions

Instead of stubbing useful UNIX socket functions to work around
Linux-only credential passing, ifdef the relevant parts like it was
already done for other functions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/unix-stub.c [deleted file]
src/common/unix.c
This page took 0.033556 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.