.gitignore: ignore all generated files in doc/man
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:52:51 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:20:15 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commitb9f2a70142a3a2fa14f6884c2e1b7a742a2564e9
tree3782618635f46add96f29aca2eaa429618e95ab6
parent14a0fb27d36b53efd482efd49b7cc03cdaad1488
.gitignore: ignore all generated files in doc/man

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.033237 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.