Add channel output method selection
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:03:23 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:03:55 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
commitb9f1dd6997ea64db8c140c617d2a74cf90767e3b
tree29e8a0f527dd9749d34dba6fd9eee19e56a280b9
parent6f12d706aa950ade47085a2dadd0791d1e3fffb7
Add channel output method selection

Sync with kernel code to select the output mode between splice and mmap.
Splice remains the default method.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-share.h
include/lttng/lttng.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
lttng/commands/add_channel.c
This page took 0.035993 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.