Implements `lttng_event_notifier_notification_{create,destroy}()`
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 22:15:19 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 03:44:34 +0000 (22:44 -0500)
commitb9a8d78fefbc856370939d9eb553d6e9c1fcc86a
tree87f5e2463d535fe783756ec510740d2d8b75876a
parent381140130b556bdccc8c7a45d843dcd34c6d7b8f
Implements `lttng_event_notifier_notification_{create,destroy}()`

Capture payload will be later added to the lttng_event_notifier_notification object.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I404984c522cdf46c0df7c6ffbbe340d2f56cda2d
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I8423c510bf6af2f9bf85256e8d6f931d36f7054b
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-commands.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-internal.h
This page took 0.035498 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.