Add with-sessiond-bin configure option
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:42:17 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 17:30:25 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
commitb8ec3da8333ea4489eaee6b3060287adc666a729
treefaf897a55dc91339c1ec6d7f720aa4be86ff3970
parentc2a79a67ba772bb10e5df8081b4830fdab88a99c
Add with-sessiond-bin configure option

I also cleaned up the little check_sessiond function. The check using
access(2) was only done for the command line option, but I think it is a
good idea to do it wherever the path comes from.

Closes #441

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.032289 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.