Initial import of the new binary lttng-relayd
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:40:27 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:50:50 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
commitb8aa16822f579a6e15b41d2761801a0a65d5f2a5
tree5958e86731233ef5e969e6f60f6db32a77ed621e
parentde5e90863d3824dd3a5bc52d4cba1cd9b0329200
Initial import of the new binary lttng-relayd

The lttng-relayd listens on the network and receives traces streamed by
the consumer.

At this first commit, the relayd supports IPv4 and IPv6 over TCP.

The following commits will add the support to use it with the lttng
command line interface, control library, consumer and session daemon.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
AUTHORS
README
configure.ac
src/bin/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-relayd/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/sessiond-comm/Makefile.am
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034713 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.