Fix: Add missing free() in utils_partial_realpath
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 23:27:30 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:15:21 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
commitb86d5f3ff9f8056db2590f881044b7ecbfc21527
tree2d9c48d25ae42b9e0499ebeeee52d337133ba709
parentbeb5945802e0598b04d41b4ad41fb49d701fa0f5
Fix: Add missing free() in utils_partial_realpath

Fixes coverity #1328401

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.032772 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.