Fix: remove set subdir call that uses bad ptr
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:12:27 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:19:34 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commitb816b2a6741cd41512a7102b24f278f8e297b864
tree80ba238cf8e81a7085280f19cb0e17f7dda909b7
parentab78f161f9a86f7fa4aad5de770499f52b452439
Fix: remove set subdir call that uses bad ptr

When copying a consumer object from the tracing session to a specific
domain session, the original consumer of the session was modified by
appending the session name and datetime once again.

We ended up removing the call since at this stage in the code, the
session name and date is already appended if necessary.

Reported-by: <bernd.hufmann@ericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.031862 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.