Fix: Use secure_getenv() in get_man_bin_path
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 22:48:54 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:03:36 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
commitb7dce40d330fdaf67a8db5d5941573ff812bbd77
tree110a63cd428f7a61e4318a603e197476b5197c10
parent61a046d9171d0c59a27588191eaa807c32737b5d
Fix: Use secure_getenv() in get_man_bin_path

Fixes coverity #1353462

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.0409 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.