Add tests/unit/test_payload to .gitignore
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:16:19 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:37:01 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commitb709d15210ae70b6e9df009f12334ed7e8f5f3d6
treecc4a1838a33657ee7bcb8c4ab30e786e2ff661ff
parentbd37c3c55c9973450dbf2651fbe20d4d1ed5befa
Add tests/unit/test_payload to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic792326a78f6eac8d12682dc23642290f14289ff
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.03225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.