Fix: Set CLOEXEC flag on every created sockets
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:12:00 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:36:44 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
commitb662582bf448d2fad2f5990580771733a3b33d16
tree7490514639bf304d0eeef9dcaf094c000cec3b81
parentcb365c03b0b4efc0d3f0875be586a8f4f270aaf6
Fix: Set CLOEXEC flag on every created sockets

Every new socket created by an accept() in the session daemon is set
with the CLOEXEC flag so when the consumer is spawned we don't leak.

Fixes #367

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.032882 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.