Fix: set GLOBAL buffer type for kernel domain in list
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:44:28 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:54:44 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
commitb5edb9e87b46c7aaa8f2c829e677a1441ca0a260
treed49e0526d1ab6058676350ec17ca10d656e9e067
parent42ce408ec43c984731b2cdb4a4dbbbb0196164b0
Fix: set GLOBAL buffer type for kernel domain in list

MI is using the list command reponse's buffer type, even when listing
the kernel domain. Not setting .buf_type here results in MI reporting a
wrong buffer type for the kernel domain.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.033616 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.