Add locking for all session data structure
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 23:11:07 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 23:47:15 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
commitb5541356f517dba006af9f676df8131dcb68f132
treed61f5eaf7bbda3307fd86c933d04688764df4698
parent7a485870536daad1f6c5aeb1ae18783a8862cbee
Add locking for all session data structure

The session daemon is single threaded when processing client command
however the CPU hotplug thread was introduced and uses a lot of session
data structure that are now protected by pthread mutex with this commit.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/session.c
ltt-sessiond/session.h
This page took 0.032296 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.