Fix: Buggy string comparison in ust registry ht_match_event
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:35:42 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:36:05 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commitb4d096a6292e78c601dba161dbb15f48ad89935f
treeb99b6578d629684fa13d6b5b834f7b3fccff6d98
parent2c997ff4e8f13f7849f5249e203624894209bf9a
Fix: Buggy string comparison in ust registry ht_match_event

The second strncmp compares the first "strlen(event->signature) != 0"
characters of the event signatures because of a missing parenthesis.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
This page took 0.033343 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.