Fix: warning 'fd' may be used uninitialized
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:49:51 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 22:19:45 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
commitb45f9ad2a6cd4d4071f498ae0f6211c9b0dc253e
tree46ef6df591c7fd2d0dc779f6ca83dd2d78ab543d
parent340cf6726ea8249d9c054fbbe03e8c09a0fd6e73
Fix: warning 'fd' may be used uninitialized

Initialize fd to invalid '-1' and remove unnecessary file_opened.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
This page took 0.032732 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.