doc/man: create lttng-save(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:36:07 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:40:15 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
commitb3903b3a32e2d16a821cff39bbf9cc2eae2f49a2
tree7626566cb49e5920685abc4d9b763b322fed2d02
parent9d4408b888d092f9ddd128e3daeb1725abaf6726
doc/man: create lttng-save(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-save.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.03259 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.