Add a util to create a buffer view from a raw buffer
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:18:14 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:27:54 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commitb35aac846ef0c3109e964f5babd59cdbabe373cc
treea92d37850457ceac350a8bf444524899f7af91e4
parente9347dad290bd17c81846a6c9dda6e9bc05ead5b
Add a util to create a buffer view from a raw buffer

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/buffer-view.c
src/common/buffer-view.h
This page took 0.032666 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.