Fix: event leak during event load
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:15:03 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:16:31 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commitb33f872b72c7c01ded6bd7d0604d6aec7fa5721b
tree7ea0a80c3e4b717294abad6d47a86215e59398ee
parent76fcf15156ecb0a18f9c41b350342171f862ff47
Fix: event leak during event load

The currently processed lttng_event is now created using
its constructor rather than allocating the structure on the function's
stack. The destructor must thus be used.

Reported-by: Coverity Scan (1395210 Resource leak)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c
This page took 0.03348 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.