Store the relay protocol version in the consumer_output
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:02:42 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:33:42 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
commitb31610f2294a6a827fa2d0d19d71199567db8dc5
tree1ca8100d2aecc672b197f2c04d4bb2c2c6e9a712
parent7062f070b01e86c2e29490ea41e25f1f519ceadb
Store the relay protocol version in the consumer_output

This allows the sessiond to know which version of the protocol is
currently in use with the relay (useful for the metadata regeneration
checks).

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
This page took 0.034096 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.