Tests: Add a test for invalid filters
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:33:20 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 19:19:06 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commitb2a325c4360993fd3789a168c2225ec239fa149e
tree5c0ae75194fe1cbcc64a955f4311eadedc1d5c0b
parent5ed358a4006bf789c1dcd72d3afeed84647e0cfd
Tests: Add a test for invalid filters

This test validate that an invalid filter (unmatched parenthesis,
field dereferences, unsupported ops, etc.) are correctly flagged
as such.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/tools/filtering/Makefile.am
tests/tools/filtering/invalid-filters [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.031418 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.