Fix: add missing JUL loglevel handling
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:36:44 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:06:37 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
commitb2064f542c84041bf0b991d7d83f9e85db8adc19
tree9b2e3ada0e4c831a526c249dda22f7ce0091b8e5
parent9b5e086337f67aaf99375fc39d911d167fd8c778
Fix: add missing JUL loglevel handling

JUL loglevels are directly mapped to the Level class from the JUL
interface. A complete listing has been added to the enable-event help
command and to the lttng.h ABI as lttng_loglevel_jul.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/jul.h
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.034446 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.