Add before-after test
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 18:44:55 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 18:48:33 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
commitb19155c048f4cb6be12d402f1708e2e4ff80fa98
treed161244e98fb5541ac656041a666c0f9f9e0946f
parentd3d6d2a1388655959d3a0c399bab15db12546088
Add before-after test

Test tracing before and after application execution.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/test_list.py
tests/ust/Makefile.am
tests/ust/before-after/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/before-after/gen-nevents.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/before-after/run [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ust/before-after/tp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/before-after/ust_gen_nevents.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/runall.sh
This page took 0.033991 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.