Port: Add Solaris support to socket compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:16:30 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:52 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
commitb1325effaf300e21bb804113cc202b0e42ea61da
tree4c9edb18e40c7d938e8a88c387aaa1fb4aee8fef
parentedf0e3336bd37e4d26a0d22575dccc626a96a942
Port: Add Solaris support to socket compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/socket.h
This page took 0.033026 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.