Implement tracef test application "gen-ust-tracef"
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 20:25:25 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 20:31:11 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commitb02dcdb88f016e831400e6b2a86130035197e1eb
tree37ea0c0d5d6107420f529dc5154278d0a32b77f3
parentaa3acc4e196b83d981d11f508a7fffb99b6d5722
Implement tracef test application "gen-ust-tracef"

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/utils/testapp/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-tracef/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-tracef/gen-ust-tracef.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032767 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.