doc/man: create lttng-help(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 05:29:39 +0000 (00:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:12:31 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
commitafaad15a0af7051bf4f0d4e80d5f1f606b74576e
tree13d383ee1c571c10a4594458b874c05f225e9716
parent18d6fa61d34ddc3ce8326e84390cf028f1984fd3
doc/man: create lttng-help(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-help.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033869 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.