Cleanup: remove unused label
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:16:18 +0000 (19:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:01:51 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
commitaf3bf6a08c0496198969d7d53dddcb06a22f83a1
tree156f8ebdc0bfab51679010091c0c0165503ffda7
parentbe558f88196eb3637b026673ac8892b8d8288214
Cleanup: remove unused label

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/rotation.c
This page took 0.033988 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.