doc/man: convert lttng-crash(1) to AsciiDoc
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 03:19:13 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:53:02 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commitaec4668ae1d87cdbd0e08d3ee02d5e75a1c9ca79
treea4666d360092080ebb0d5b8d9512a6b67ef36940
parent8190767eb2133d712c22d87a26efa4790ec9dd3a
doc/man: convert lttng-crash(1) to AsciiDoc

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-crash.1 [deleted file]
doc/man/lttng-crash.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.0315569999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.