sessiond: kernel: make modules required/optional property per-module
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:56:49 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 20:07:52 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
commitadfe4f5ee4088878b68135a4bd64e7260f2330ba
tree5efea33ee943c82cbbce4b31afe410d9c0946d4c
parent3b8a092fd73f011309058e0ca15c00ced3664803
sessiond: kernel: make modules required/optional property per-module

Modules are considered required or optional based on their
category (control or data probes). Make the load policy per-probe since
optional control probes will be introduced in a follow-up change.

No change in behaviour is intended by this change.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0048b60bee3969d2fa2b9ed94b6fb24d3b5ae659
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kern-modules.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.033024 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.