Modernize README with Markdown
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:33:10 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:28:50 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commitadf4e918ebd23dd313553f0b11753f8d6b369d9e
tree86cc6adee05fcfd0947400df867b64f1998a74e5
parent13a810d5e44e4e8e5ce4c1a36456cd0e394d36c2
Modernize README with Markdown

This commit also:

  * adds a project description at the top
  * fixes a few grammar mistakes here and there
  * updates the Package contents list

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
INSTALL
README [deleted file]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/quickstart.txt
doc/streaming-howto.txt
This page took 0.03297 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.