sessiond: clean-up: remove unused `state` function parameter
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 23:25:36 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:47:07 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
commitadc93634b7c0f153a620dd559a91edbf7346bceb
tree6eb31fba9274503630919d864805aab270db3458
parent16e897f4d17661d1c186f6eb12b13154839b0f95
sessiond: clean-up: remove unused `state` function parameter

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id606bc0c0db713902cbab2fafed5c81a05ef5f08
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.032202 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.