Add -p, --pid option to lttng command line
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 2 May 2011 20:42:35 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 2 May 2011 20:45:59 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commitad874cce2adeaadea08fcc76300ff43e091febca
tree08ac211e9c21052f944e216f8854d4ce86666f76
parent520ff6876d5fdf7e5421733a8f2a7d0c20e43c8c
Add -p, --pid option to lttng command line

This makes create, start and stop trace available for both kernel and
userspace tracing. For userspace tracing, use the -p, --pid option to
enable those action for an application identified by a pid.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/lttng.h
lttng/options.c
This page took 0.032731 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.