Fix: only create UST metadata on start trace
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:03:35 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:38:33 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commitad7a91070f0b04bf69868efcbc572602449ac9bf
tree0b4a363f1dad784d683ced9450f434b0d46317f8
parentca3aecdf2e5c045ad2f027b3dc474815d375a280
Fix: only create UST metadata on start trace

Fixes #739

Acked-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/channel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.03231 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.