Disallow duplicate event exclusion names
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:24:02 +0000 (01:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 00:19:06 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commitad11a1d34b25fced1b5bcb0494016d3041d9bb8b
treec7fc79b7ec13683db7aec3f569e5197f3a0882f6
parentd7af356516e141af378869ba9a21a623439ccdcb
Disallow duplicate event exclusion names

This patch makes the session daemon disallow event
exclusion names sharing the same name when creating an
UST event, e.g.:

    lttng enable-event -u -a a,b,c,d  ->  allowed
    lttng enable-event -u -a a,b,a,d  ->  disallowed

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
This page took 0.033154 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.