Cleanup: missing ')'
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 19:50:19 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 19:19:31 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commitacfb63a8ba86cb7d89cfeea515abceb89f2907e9
tree2ed3b37c7b33583e9ba697708559433ce1cae63e
parent8f14767d33f786d895e50633fb46b880249b6c54
Cleanup: missing ')'

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3198306b7f7cb081155dd53631db26e282f23526
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.032995 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.