Fix: error.h: add missing parenthesis around macro parameter
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:04:15 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:05:05 +0000 (00:05 -0400)
commitacd5e40db2b80f93f4b9ce2cd85ae0d3a6ce930c
treef7886b807e33acbdf46148e1933854173ddcebe7
parent354e78e57049c8cf53af0bc5cf2bfafd753affc4
Fix: error.h: add missing parenthesis around macro parameter

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/error.h
This page took 0.032723 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.