Test for lttng-logger
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:49:20 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 12:58:09 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
commitab95d85d8784a545ff66c2025110829e9b5cb1b8
treec732982ed497dd14f75d58e2040ad08672b0616f
parent151c0584fb9a3075de9b027f6717b8db06979dcb
Test for lttng-logger

Basic test to write in /proc/lttng-logger and /dev/lttng-logger and
ensure we have the right amount of events in the trace resulting trace.
We also test the 1024 characters limit for the payload.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am
tests/regression/kernel/test_lttng_logger [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/root_regression
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.03318 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.