Fix cleanup bug
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:49:40 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:51:08 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commitab118b20ff2792be71690fdbf265ad6c691a2825
treea4c6f3970ef5665a296b30b0dc43a1690bfae037
parentb716ce682239502527ac1faac4d8aa6e84c78729
Fix cleanup bug

If the daemon was already running, a cleanup occured making
the two unix sockets being unlinked.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
This page took 0.032794 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.