Fix: relayd: send_viewer_streams sends stack data in padding
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 16:39:20 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 16:43:53 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
commitaaabc543e42ced7c4baa490f052fd4a17ca25f89
tree9b87e14c42c01f59a5c757543c3db76698e21c11
parent503fefca8a1b82cfafccaa096e900c41bf4570f6
Fix: relayd: send_viewer_streams sends stack data in padding

A single stack-allocated instance of `struct lttng_viewer_stream` is
used to send the various streams to the live viewer. This structure
contains a path and channel name which remain uninitialized beyond the
null terminator.

The structure is zeroed on every iteration.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1c60ee18e01e8f56157f0fe44bd3bd64b1194703
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.032949 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.