Fix: sessiond cmd.h: include missing lttng-sessiond.h
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:51:40 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:14:00 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commitaa74bd72a737b6d641957d636f7b59f9a8a36b70
tree3968f295bfdbac01d4b2b4c61f35194da42801e4
parent495dece518e24e6c8563c588be77b5e23e060a02
Fix: sessiond cmd.h: include missing lttng-sessiond.h

lttng-sessiond.h declares struct command_ctx which is used in cmd.h
prototypes.

It typically does not generate a compilation error because all
compile units including cmd.h also include lttng-sessiond.h, but
it is cleaner to include dependencies directly in cmd.h.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If3106291309cd543a886b2aecda7d4f9d4b290b3
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
This page took 0.033128 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.