Add LTTNG_PACKED macro
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:15:10 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 21:43:09 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commita9e87764ffd56e6ab80432395223c1a5d7f7a8ac
treedeec79b953b213454dce119c9f836560e24387ef
parentbfdaf0fd64711ecd805ad13d5158269f0030c496
Add LTTNG_PACKED macro

This adds the macro and set it on all lttng.h structure. Also, replace
the already packed relayd structure with the macro.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.03299 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.